Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2019:06:13 19:38:10

SUBMITTED PHOTO From left, first row: Mason Vinansky, Treyvon Dickey, Alex Schuler, JT Gilgallon, Jake Bondy and Brett Yanoski. Second row: Joey Connolly, Dylan Henderson, Eric Hartshorn, AJ Piestrak, Anthony Balashaitis and Mikey Wall. Third row: coaches Stan Yanoski, AJ Gilgallon, Eric Hartshorn, Joe Connolly, Bruce Bondy and Tony Piestrak.

The champions in the District 32 Mid Valley League (11-12, major division) are the Turko Tigers. Officials say it has been more than 20 years since an Olyphant team won this title.