Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Three first-class Boy Scouts from Troop No. 41 in Eynon were nominated for the Order of the Arrow Lowwapaneu Lodge No. 191, as best exemplifying the ideals of scouting.

From left, front row: Sean Pettis, Aidan Pullman and Zack Rudalavage. Back row:

Greg Morcom, Damian Space, Brendan Condron, Robbie Brudnicki, Joseph Carite and Bill Muchal.