Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

From left, front row: Grace Anzulewicz, Lucieanna Wojnarowski, Kalub Martin, Liam Hanson, John Tolerico, Cole Randall, Raine Deitz, Madisyn Gnall and Mason Smith. Back row: Principal Kevin Sullivan, Jake McHale, Landon Slagan, Anthony Cuchara, Dylan Kopa and Shawn Markey. Also chosen were Addisyn Piwowarski and Jahleah Warney.

Lakeland’s Mayfield Elementary has named its December Chief Champs.