Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Wilson Fire Co. No. 1, Peckville, elected the following officers to serve the company for 2020.

President: Paul Kwiec

Vice president: Walter Yankovich

Secretary: Frank Lesnefsky

Treasurer: William Griffiths

Delegate to Northeastern Pennsylvania Volunteer Firemen’s Federation (NEPVFF): John Rychak

Alternates to NEPVFF: Chris Dubas, Timmy Keller and Bryce Cholish

Trustee: William McElroy

Fire prevention officer: Thomas G. Taylor

Training officer: Bryce Cholish

Safety officer: Kenneth Taylor

Captain, fire police: Anthony Ligi

Chief: Jason Leri

First assistant chief: Thomas G. Taylor

Second assistant chief: Guy Salerno

Captain: Gregg Cholish

First lieutenant: Robert Kochanowski

Second lieutenant: David DeLeo

The fire company meets the first Monday of the month at 7 p.m.