Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2017:01:19 21:21:09

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2017:01:19 21:19:34

Members of the Knights of Columbus Corpus Christi Council No. 12573 in Montdale gathered recently for their annual awards presentation.

Above: From left, seated: Jerry Borosky, youth director; Ed Piccini, treasurer; Bob Grzybowski, recruitment co-chair; Charles Vangarelli, state deputy; Dr. George Hallesky, grand knight; Tony Spataro, district deputy; Frank Tancredo, deputy grand knight; and Jay Straub, financial secretary. Second row: Joe Cassaro, recorder; Steve Takach, pro-life chairman; Rob Koslowski; Joe Baigis, outside guard; Jack Tylenda; Ed Sokoloski, council director; Sean Smargiassi, chancellor; Jim Aschenbrenner, program director; and Mike Lisiak, program director.

Below: The winner of the Knight of the Year award was Jerry Borosky (left) and the winner of the family of the year award winner was Sean Smargiassi.