Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 1980:01:01 00:06:11

Carbondale Area High School’s student council officers include, from left, front row: student council vice president Rachel Barchak, student council president Chippy Calabro, junior class president Brooke Juice, sophomore class president Conor Durkin, freshman class president Chelsie Jones, eighth-grade class president George Marak and seventh-grade class president Emily Wall. Back row: student council treasurer Karmin Andidora, student council secretary Zoe Zazzera, student council corresponding secretary Alyssa Korman, recording secretary Sydney Toy and historian Shaina Murphy.