Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Lakeland’s Mayfield Elementary has named its chief champs for January.

From left, front row: Michael Durst-Viquez, Giada Hill and Antonia Piccini. Second row: Alexandra Grodzka-Erazo, Gabrielle Piwowarski, Kaitlyn McAllister,

Olivia Wade, Rileigh Johnson and Will Supeck. Back row: principal Kevin Sullivan, Allen Leach, Jacob

Rosler, Ronnie Marinelli, Patricia McAndrew and Shelby Urda. Aniello Dougherty

and Lucieanna

Wojnarowski were also chosen.