Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Lakeland Mayfield Elementary has named its students of the month for October. From left, front row: Jake Evans, Emma Kovolenus, McKaelyn Eremo, Kyle Lorenzetti, Nicholas Cuchara, Connor McGowan, Cody Jones, Emma Walsh and Aiden Corby. Back row: principal Kevin Sullivan, Cullen Davey, Joshua Vaitkus, Darryl Heater, Abigail Davis, Faith Wormuth, Landon Slagan and Ty Enslin. Also named was Bailey Martin.