Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Lakeland’s Mayfield Elementary announced its Students of the Month for January. From left, first row: Olivia Chubb, Connor McGowan, Savannah Harrison, Dezerey DeCresenza, Tyler Napoli, Jamison Cahee and Peyton Yanochik. Second row: Rileigh McGowan, Halo Brown, Finn Davey, Benjamin Gross, Shiloh Muta, and Bergina Neves.

Also selected were Abigail Shygelski and Jake Evans.