Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2018:12:11 18:38:36

Committee members include, from left, seated: Robert and Patricia Montalbano, Melanie Naro, Linda DeFrank and Lori Montalbano Nozzi. Standing: Carole Dougherty, Gino Stankosky, Dave Bieri, Lisa Bieri, Joanne Quattrone, Charlie Spano, Mary Marrara, Ann Genett, Joyce Lomma, Jim Sagona, Dr. Frank DeFrank, Jack Trapani, John Disanferdinand, Chris DiMattio, Cindi Farino, Bill Buckley, Gail Ceserini and Marie Waerhouse.

Plans are underway for Scranton Chapter, UNICO National, charity ball which will be held on Saturday, Feb. 23, at Genetti Manor in Dickson City. At the event, Robert and Patricia Montalbano will be honored as UNICAN’s of the Year. For tickets or more information call 570-499-8367 or 570-499-1534.