Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A

Youth bowlers from Valley Bowling Lanes qualified to compete in the District 8 Pepsi Youth Bowling Scholarship Tournament during their normally scheduled bowling league on Saturday mornings at Valley Bowling Lanes by being the top two bowlers in their own age division.

From left, front row: Erika Hollis, Aidan Dragwa, Connor Sansky, Maggie McGurrin, Karlee Warring, Christopher Collins, Aniesa Dragwa, Nicolina Broskoskie, Taylor Warring, Logan Fuga, Justin Eldred, Michael Danylak, Angela Arendt, Michael Arendt, Jeremy Schermerhorn, Dale McConnell, Adam Blake, Samuel Styer and Kyle Rosler.